

## SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

NAME	DESIGNATION	DESIGNATION IN SMC
Mr. Joy Mathews	Chairman	Member
Mrs. Vishnu Vandana	Principal	Member Secretary
Mrs. Nirmala Angelose	Vice Principal	Member
Mrs. Liji Lekha	Teacher	Member
Mrs. Laissy George	Teacher	Member
Dr Gowsalya	PTA Member	Member
Mr. Nirmal Patel	PTA President	Member
Mr. Jaydeep	Educationalist	Member
Mr. Mohammed	Educationalist	Member