

Γ

Mrs.Liji Lekha

مدرسـة الآفـاق الحديثـة ذ.م.م. 🖌 NEW HORIZON SCHOOL w.L.L

PTA EXCOM 2025-2026 KINDERGARTEN

PTA EXCOM 2025-2026 KINDERGARTEN		
Name	Designation	Name of student
Mrs.Damandeep Kaur	President	Zorawar Singh
Mr.Parth Amin	Vice-President	Siya Amin
Mrs.Kavyasri Jakkula	General Secretary	Shriman J
Mr.Sujith Sachithananthan	Treasurer	Saanvika Sujith
Mrs.Jazeera Jalal	Class Representative- JKG	Ayzal Maryam
Mrs.Ankita Agrawal	Class Representative- SKG	Darsh Mangal
Mrs.Niranjana	Teaching Faculty	
Mrs.Sruthi Sajin	Teaching Faculty	
	PTA EXCOM 2025-20	026
Name	Designation	Name of student
Nirmal Patel	President	Harvi Patel
Dr.Gowsalya Lakshmi Narayanan	Vice-President	Casper Joe Aaron
Rajasekar Subramanian	Public Relations	Meghna Rajasekar Gajalakshmi
Cinoj Nassar	Treasurer	Dhuniya Cinoj
Aghilnath H	Secretary	Akshita Aghil
Asmath unnisa	Class Rep- I	Muhammad Yaser
Raichel Sekar	Class Rep -II	Ashira
Sreeji Surendran	Class Rep-III	Arnav Sreenath
Jenifer Ann	Class Rep-IV	Ponweera Arachchige Don Lyon Sasmika
V. Krishna Rao	Class Rep-V	Chaitanya Krishna
Smiji Suja Rajesh	Class Rep-VI	Raja Suryan
Naga Priyanka M	Class Rep-VII	Leena Sri M
Safauz Jamal	Class Rep-VIII	Yusuf Jamal
Mrs. Merlen Alguidano Chelai	Class Rep-IX	Suhan
Mrs.Reenu Koshy	Teaching Faculty	

Teaching Faculty